The Charles Brewer Trio released their fourth CD titled “An Evening at Snug Harbor” on April 15th 2017. These ten original compositions draw from eclectic sources throughout the history of improvisational music.

These eight original compositions draw from songs previously released on the debut recording Equilibrio 2009 and the sophomore release Contours 2011, as well as Restless Euphoria, the title track of the next studio release. The band has been performing locally and continues to gain a loyal following in New Orleans.